BEST CAR SEATS of 2019: Infant & Convertible | Nuna Pipa & Rava, Agio, Britax, Clek, UPPAbaby, Cybex

Let’s get to it! Here are our top picks for the best car seats of 2019, featuring both infant and convertible seats! We’ll also be showing some footage from the ABC Kids Expo this past Fall.

🔹Every 2019 car seat featured in this video is available from Magic Beans with FREE shipping!🔹

Nuna Pipa Infant Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/nuna-pipa-infant-car-seat
Nuna Pipa Lite Infant Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/nuna-pipa-lite-infant-car-seat
Nuna Pipa Lite LX Infant Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/nuna-pipa-lite-lx-infant-car-seat-2018
Nuna Rava Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/nuna-rava-convertible-car-seat-2018
Agio Primo Viaggio Nido Infant Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/peg-perego-primo-viaggio-agio-4-35-nido-infant-car-seat
Agio Primo Viaggio Kinetic Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/peg-perego-agio-kinetic-convertible-car-seat
Britax Marathon Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/britax-marathon-clicktight-arb-2018
Britax Boulevard Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/britax-boulevard-clicktight-arb-convertible-car-seat
Britax Boulevard with Nanotex: https://mbeans.com/britax-boulevard-ct-arb-convertible-car-seat-nanotex-2018
Britax Advocate Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/britax-advocate-clicktight-convertible-car-seat-2019
Clek Foonf Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/clek-foonf-convertible-car-seat-2018
Clek Liing Infant Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/clek-liing-infant-car-seat-2019
UPPAbaby Knox Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/uppababy-2019-knox-convertible-car-seat
UPPAbaby Mesa Infant Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/uppababy-mesa-2017-infant-car-seat
Cybex Cloud Q Infant Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/cybex-cloud-q-plus-infant-car-seat-with-recline-2018-2019

Did that make your head spin just a teeny bit? You’re not alone and we’d love to help. We’ll match you with the perfect model for your family, car, and lifestyle. Give us a ring at 617-383-8259, email us at questions@mbeans.com, or just submit your questions to https://mbeans.com/questions

✅Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mbeansdotcom/
✅Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/magicbeans

Comments

yvonne0024 says:

You didn’t mention the Chicco netfit zip air it’s an awesome car seat

Lauren Peters says:

When will you have the pink Nuna Rava?

Gino Dimenna says:

When can we expect to see the the Cybex Cloud Z for 2019?

Maddi Crandell says:

Hi!
I (and my partner) are getting ready to begin fostering infants! (0-12 months) we are planning on getting a convertible car seat as it will accommodate the range in weights/ages. His and my car are average size wise so we’re not worried about the size of the car seat.
However! I am looking for convertibles with non-rethread harnesses only.
Do you have any suggestions??
Thank you in advance!!

Emma Ghirardini says:

Hi Eli, thanks for all your reviews!! I have a question about the new cybex cloud Q, does it fit on a nuna mixx? because i really like the new lying setting of the seat while it’s on the stroller… thanks a lot!!

knk088 says:

Any info on the Cybex cloud z release date for the States?

reshma kotian says:

Hi We are expecting and the baby is due in May. We are looking for a convertible carseat that she can use as an infant and also as she grows. Which one would ou suggest? Uppababy and Nuna Pipa lite are they convertable?

Deedee1105 says:

Nothing new from Maxi Cosi?

tamara thomas says:

How is the deckor diaper pail ?

Amanda Harden says:

Is it still considered safe to use Nina Pipa Lite lx car seat of you use partial padding items. Ie. Use only infant shoulder pads, and or headrest but take out the back padding?

A D says:

When is the maxi Cosi Magellan max coming to Canada. Please let me know. My baby needs a convertible car seat.

WORLD OF YIZZEY says:

I’m wanting a nuna pipa lite lx, but the new ones that are coming out for 2019 when are they going to be available to purchased them?

Esmeralda Soliz says:

Hi. I am switching my daughter to a convertible seat soon. I am planning on the Rava for my car, which is where she primarily rides. I also need a second one for my husband’s car. That second one might need to be moved back and forth between my husband’s, my in law’s and my parent’s cars depending one who is the baby with. What seat do you recommend that is easy to install and uninstall when moving back and forth between cars?

maeve Dean says:

I love these videos. They are so informative. Is there a registry option on your website?

tamara thomas says:

Does the Nina pipa connect to stokke v5 stroller

Александр Виноградов says:

He is scuns?!

sharmista rivers says:

Evenflo everystage dlx review please

Babygirl Headwraps says:

I’m trying to purchase the Nuna RAVA.
In the color lilac … is it not available anymore thanks in advance ! Thank you for the amazing reviews !!

Anabel King says:

Hi Eli, my family loves you!
Also I was wondering if you could do a comparison between the Nuna Rava and the Diona 2AXT or you could tell me about it. I need a convertible car seat for my small family car(VW GTI).
Happy New Year !

Erin Bartos says:

Are you selling the 2019 nuna pipa model? The one that is flame retardant free?

Love & Joy says:

Those may be the best infant car seat but those shits are expensive I rather get a $50 dollar car seat for my kid

Michelle Cadwell says:

When will the 2019 Aspen Color be available on the site? Love the red brown handle as the change from 2018 to 2019. Tia

deb nafziger says:

Have you reviewed the Cyber eternis s sensor safe car seat? I’m trying to decide between that and the maxi Cosi Pria 85 Max

Tam Streisel says:

Have you tried putting the new Clek Liing car seat on Agio z3? Does it just sit on the stroller?

e Creasey says:

Does agio comes with stroller.

Amy Aing says:

Can we stop by one of your locations to test fit the car seats before we purchase? we currently use a nuna pipa and it has made our front seat pretty much useless. hoping to find a rear convertible seat that wont take up too much space

Zishma Safi says:

Last time I hot nuna pipa because of your amazing in depth review and I was so impressed with it. I’m planning on upgrading to nuna rava, my only concern is the canopy since it doesn’t have one and we’ll be having the seat rear facing but we have a mid size car so we will be needing the sun shade. However do you have any ideas of an additional canopy that will be compatible with it that I can purchase separately.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!