BUBBLE BUM | Car Booster Seat Review

Mommy Louise reviews the Bubble Bum Car Booster Seat. Inflatable and Mobile. Subscribe for New Upcoming Baby & Kiddy Product Reviews: http://bit.ly/1nsh8hc

Learn More About Bubble Bum: http://www.bubblebum.co/us/

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
DONT MISS THESE VIDEOS !!!

– BOOSTER SEAT EXPERTS: http://bit.ly/2oGVS8h

– STOKKE MYCARRIER: http://bit.ly/2tQuFa7

– COCOBELT: http://bit.ly/2tQTlPM

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
NEW VIDEO SCHEDULE:

THURSDAY – 4:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT
FRIDAY – 3:00pm EST / 19:00 GMT
SATURDAY – 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
MORE CONTENT HERE:

Facebook Fan Page: https://facebook.com/FourieFamCam/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FourieFamCam
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fouriefamcam/
Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/fouriefamcam/
Louise’s Facebook Page: http://bit.ly/1T78Qsw

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
INSIDE INFO:

We Fourie’s are a Young South African family that have lived Abroad in Italy for the past 6 years. Our Family Vlog follows our daily lives and experiences as we travel the world. We Love giving Gifts to our viewers so check out our GiveAways!
We have 5 children, 2 of which are babies. Watch baby JP & Jacques grow in their baby Vlogs and learn more about the Baby Products and Toys that we review. Join our family fun and adventures by subscribing & turning on your notifications!

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
We would love to hear from you:

fouriefamcam@gmail.com

Music Attribution:
Mariachi Snooze by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100166
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Comments

Aeilin Ashryver says:

i need a bubble bum!! hahahah

Sophia Inana says:

what a great product!!! love your videos!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!